Unit 14, 9030 Owensmouth Avenue, Canoga Park, CA-91304
meltemi catering

Allergen Information


Allergens present in menu dishes will be marked below.

Menu items may contain milk, peanuts, soybeans and tree nuts. Since our kitchen operations involve shared preparation areas, we cannot guarantee you that any menu item will be allergen free. Please notify us if you have a food allergy or sensitivity when placing your order.

Vegetarian, Vegan and gluten free items are noted below. Vegetarian is defined as not containing meat from an animal. Vegan is defined as not containing meat, rennet or any ingredients derived from animals. Many dishes can be prepared upon specific instructions.